Reacquainted

It’s been almost three months since I wrote anything not resembling a Facebook note, an academic paper or an observation portfolio. Sad, really, that I kind of turned my back to the first art I learned and practiced – or at least, attempted to.

Writing, meet Aimee.

That’s probably a vague statement, but I’m more focused right now on expressing my thoughts through visuals – photography. (Aimee’s the name of the DSLR I have now.) They’re basically the same, except that in photography, what is desired is inverse to what writing does to its readers.

I’ll try to write again.

Leave a Reply

