Breaking Ice

After two years, I’m making yet another attempt on a blogging comeback. Who knows if the literary quality of this entry would at least qualify for my autobiography should I become famous, but that’s not my concern. For now. HAHAHA.

To be honest, I don’t even know what to post or write. My intention is just to break the ice and thaw whatever it is that is sticking on to my ability to write, and I intend to do that by reading more (no, sports articles and opinion pieces don’t really count in literature, but creative non-fiction is starting to break ground, last I heard. Anyway…) and writing more.

A lot has changed. For one, I actually graduated from college – something I honestly thought would never come three years ago. But praise God for He is merciful and truly gracious with his blessings. I will try to write about a lot more, and I don’t know if it will be compelling and engaging at the very least.

The only thing I’m sure of right now, though, is that 1) this blog will be a lot less emo and “hormonally-charged” than before (I guess it comes with growing up and actually being out of teen-hood) and 2) everything I write, think and do from here on out – heck, every single thing I do – will be for Jesus and His glory and the advancement of His kingdom.

It has been a wonderful life for me now, and I want you to have it as well, for nothing is impossible with Him.🙂

Leave a Reply

